Jessica Shoaf – Principal

shoaf@horizoncolumbus.org

Kristen Johnston- Assistant Principal of Academics  Upper Elementary

johnston@horizoncolumbus.org

Ashley Corbett- Assistant Principal of Academics and School Culture – Lower Elementary

corbett@horizoncolumbus.org

Tara Stout- Assistant Principal of School Culture – Upper Elementary

stout@horizoncolumbus.org

Heather Hall- Assistant Principal of School Culture- Primary

hall@horizoncolumbus.org 

Davut Piraz- Assistant Principal of Operations

piraz@horizoncolumbus.org 

Valerie Anderson – Activity Coordinator

anderson@horizoncolumbus.org